Info

Beyond Wellness Radio

Beyond Wellness Radio with Dr. Justin Marchegiani provides the latest cutting-edge health, fitness, and functional medicine information.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Beyond Wellness Radio
2022
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2014
December
November
October
September
August
July
May
April
March


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: January, 2022
Jan 25, 2022
The Top 7 Causes of Why You Are Bloated | Podcast #344

Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Recommended products - 
Genova SIBO Breath Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-sibo-breath-test
Genova NutrEval FMV: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-nutreval-fmv
Genova Organix Comprehansive Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/organix-comprehensive-profile
Genova Organix Dysbiosis Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/organix-dysbiosis-profile/
DUTCH Adrenal Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/dutch-adrenal-test
Delux Mold Test Kit: https://justinhealth.com/products/mold-test-kit
GPL Mycotox: https://justinhealth.com/products/gpl-mycotox
Austin Air Health Mate Plus: https://justinhealth.com/products/austin-air-healthmate-plus
Enzyme Synergy: https://justinhealth.com/products/enzyme-synergy
Amino Acid Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/amino-acid-supreme
TRUCOLLAGEN (Grassfed): https://justinhealth.com/products/trucollagen
Adrenal Revive: https://justinhealth.com/products/adrenal-revive
Adrenal Boost: https://justinhealth.com/products/adrenal-boost
Thyro Replete: https://justinhealth.com/products/thyro-replete/

Podcast Transcription: https://justinhealth.com/the-top-7-causes-of-why-you-are-bloated-podcast-344/

Get Show Updates Here: http://justinhealth.com/beyondwellness-newsletter

You-tube Podcast Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth

0:41 - Bugs and gut infections
2:58 - Low Enzymes, acids, and bile salts
3:45 - Aging and stress
5:29 - Adrenal stress and food allergens
8:43 - Mold toxins
10:29 - Low thyroid hormones
12:55 -  Gut autoimmune disease

Stomach bloating happens when the GI tract is full of air or gas. Most people describe bloating as feeling full, tight, or swollen in the abdomen. Your abdomen may also swell (distended), be firm, and have pain. Bloating is often accompanied by pain, flatulence, constant burping, and abdominal rumbling.

In this video, however, Dr. J and Evan talk about the other causes of bloating that may be due to medical conditions. These include irritable bowel syndrome and disease, bacterial overgrowth, altered gut motility, aging and stress, and many more. 

=====================================
Subscribe on I-Tunes: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Visit us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com

Have a question: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/question

Jan 7, 2022

Natural Way to Increase Blood Flow And Decrease Inflammation | Podcast #343

Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Recommended products -
Organic Grass Fed Meat: https://justinhealth.com/products/organic-grass-fed-meat
B-Vitamin Synergy: https://justinhealth.com/products/b-vitamin-synergy
Antioxidant Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/antioxidant-supreme
Genova Organix® Comprehensive Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/organix-comprehensive-profile
Genova NutrEval® FMV: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-nutreval-fmv

Podcast Transcription: https://justinhealth.com/natural-way-to-increase-blood-flow-and-decrease-inflammation-podcast-343/

Get Show Updates Here: http://justinhealth.com/beyondwellness-newsletter

You-tube Podcast Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth

1:57 - Inflammation and ways to reduce it
4:46 - Signs and symptoms of hypercoagulability
11:07 - Natural Herbs to improve blood circulation
16:47 Tips to improve blood circulation and reduce inflammation
20:06 - Food template, tests, and supplements

For starters, blood flow is why your body can get what nutrients it needs and how it can eliminate what it doesn’t. If you have reduced blood flow, your body will take longer to heal and recover. Reduced blood flow can often result in inflammation, pain, muscle cramps, fatigue, numbness or coldness in the hands and feet, digestive issues, and slower recovery time.

According to Dr. J and Evan, there are three primary concerns to address when looking at improving circulation by reducing inflammation, blood viscosity (blood’s stickiness or thickness), and supporting healthy arterial function (ensure the arteries can contract or dilate needed). So, how can food help us to do that?

While the healthy foods we eat can benefit our blood flow and circulation, some foods are to be aware of as part of a healthy diet. Often, the additives we add to our food through sugars, trans fats, and salt can be tasty but with a few adverse side effects.

=====================================
Subscribe on I-Tunes: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Visit us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com

Have a question: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/question

Jan 3, 2022

The Top 5 Anti-Aging Techniques to Age Gracefully | Podcast #342

Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Recommended products -
TRUCOLLAGEN (Grassfed): https://justinhealth.com/products/trucollagen
Organic Grass Fed Meat: https://justinhealth.com/products/organic-grass-fed-meat
Air Doctor Air Purifier: https://justinhealth.com/products/air-doctor-air-purifier
Austin Air Health Mate Plus: https://justinhealth.com/products/austin-air-healthmate-plus
Magnesium Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/magnesium-supreme

Podcast Transcription: https://justinhealth.com/the-top-5-anti-aging-techniques-to-age-gracefully-podcast-342/

Get Show Updates Here: http://justinhealth.com/beyondwellness-newsletter

You-tube Podcast Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth

3:00 - Inflammation
7:21 - Insulin Resistance and blood glucose
16:59 - Sleep in the aging process
27:46 - Fasting Techniques
30:26 - Importance of movement and exercise

Hey guys! In this video, Dr. J and Evan discuss the factors that affect the aging process. They are more straightforward—and less invasive—ways to look younger than mainstream or conventional ways. Dr. J suggests incorporating a few of these habits into your daily routine that won't just leave you fresh-looking and it'll boost your overall energy. Watch the video to learn how.

Of all the places on your body, your gut is silently receiving different food that can cause the entire aging process. That includes standard precautions such as maintaining a well-balanced diet rich in good fats. But there are also quite a few ways that you may be aging your body without knowing it.

=====================================
Subscribe on I-Tunes: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Visit us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com

Have a question: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/question

1