Info

Beyond Wellness Radio

Beyond Wellness Radio with Dr. Justin Marchegiani provides the latest cutting-edge health, fitness, and functional medicine information.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Beyond Wellness Radio
2022
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2014
December
November
October
September
August
July
May
April
March


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Dec 1, 2021

The Top 5 Common Digestive Supplement Mistake - HCL, Enzymes and Bile Support | Podcast #338

Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Recommended products -
Genova Organix® Dysbiosis Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/organix-dysbiosis-profile
Genova NutrEval® FMV: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-nutreval-fmv
Genova ION Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-ion-profile
Genova SIBO Breath Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-sibo-breath-test
DUTCH Adrenal Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/dutch-adrenal-test
Organic Grass Fed Meat: https://justinhealth.com/products/organic-grass-fed-meat
Betaine HCL Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/betaine-hcl-supreme
Multi Nutrient Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/multi-nutrient-supreme
Digest Synergy: https://justinhealth.com/products/digest-synergy
Liver Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/liver-supreme
Enzyme Synergy: https://justinhealth.com/products/enzyme-synergy
TRUCOLLAGEN (Grassfed): https://justinhealth.com/products/trucollagen

Podcast Transcription: Coming Soon.

Get Show Updates Here: http://justinhealth.com/beyondwellness-newsletter

You-tube Podcast Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth

As a functional medicine practitioner, Dr. and Evan Brand see many clients who take dietary supplements regularly. But, as simple as it sounds, supplementing can confuse—and people often make mistakes. Do you think you’re taking all the proper nutrients and that you’re taking them the appropriate way? Let’s learn some common errors people make.

Dr. J highly recommends that you avoid having the symptoms cured rather than the source. Don’t just accept your signs and symptoms as usual; consult your doctor and express your concerns. Your doctor may advise you to do diet modifications and have yourself tested to find out the root cause and fix it. Also, watch out for over stressing. Stress can affect your decision-making and as well as your gut health. Another reason can be chewing your food too quickly that makes your digestive system suffer, inadequate water intake, or very few fibers in your diet.

To understand all these and more, make sure to watch the entire podcast, like, subscribe, and learn the tests that you probably need to have your issues fixed!

=====================================
Subscribe on I-Tunes: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Visit us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com

Have a question: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/question

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.