Info

Beyond Wellness Radio

Beyond Wellness Radio with Dr. Justin Marchegiani provides the latest cutting-edge health, fitness, and functional medicine information.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Beyond Wellness Radio
2022
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2014
December
November
October
September
August
July
May
April
March


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Dec 14, 2021

How Your Diet And Blood Sugar Can Weaken Your Adrenals | Podcast #340

Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Recommended products -
Adrenal Boost: https://justinhealth.com/products/adrenal-boost
Adrenal Revive: https://justinhealth.com/products/adrenal-revive
DUTCH Adrenal Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/dutch-adrenal-test
Deluxe Mold Test Kit: https://justinhealth.com/products/mold-test-kit
Organic Grass Fed Meat: https://justinhealth.com/products/organic-grass-fed-meat
TruKeto Collagen: https://justinhealth.com/products/truketo-collagen
TRUCOLLAGEN (Grassfed): https://justinhealth.com/products/trucollagen
Amino Acid Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/amino-acid-supreme
Genova NutrEval® FMV: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-nutreval-fmv

Podcast Transcription: https://justinhealth.com/how-your-diet-and-blood-sugar-can-weaken-your-adrenals-podcast-340/

Get Show Updates Here: http://justinhealth.com/beyondwellness-newsletter

You-tube Podcast Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth

Changes in blood sugar levels may be a sign and symptom of adrenal fatigue. In the early phase of adrenal fatigue, you can see hyperglycemia (high blood sugar) and, in an advanced phase of adrenal fatigue, hypoglycemia (low blood sugar) is the usual presentation.

The thing is, you may not notice a problem with your blood sugar levels, but that doesn't mean it's terrific. It is essential to monitor and know the symptoms of having a diet full of food content that send your blood glucose on a roller coaster ride of high and low levels. These glucose level swings can result in damage to your blood vessels, raising your cholesterol, and put you at risk for heart disease.

Dr. J and Evan recommend having yourself tested (not guess) and checking the food you include in your food template because they can be the reason for your chronic issues for so long.

=====================================
Subscribe on I-Tunes: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Visit us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com

Have a question: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/question

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.