Info

Beyond Wellness Radio

"Beyond Wellness Radio," hosted by Dr. Justin Marchegiani, offers a compelling dive into the realm of functional medicine. As a recognized authority, Dr. Marchegiani employs a comprehensive, evidence-based approach, exploring topics such as nutrition, fitness, hormonal balance, gut health, and the management of chronic diseases. The podcast features enlightening interviews with experts from diverse backgrounds, detailed discussions on the latest health trends, and practical advice for integrating wellness practices into everyday life. Anchored by Dr. Marchegiani's firm belief in the body's natural healing capabilities under the right conditions, "Beyond Wellness Radio" serves as an educational and motivational resource for listeners seeking to enhance their health and overall well-being.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Beyond Wellness Radio
2024
June
May
April
March
February
January


2023
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2022
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2014
December
November
October
September
August
July
May
April
March


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Jan 23, 2023

How to Deal with Stress and Feeling Overwhelmed - Functional Medicine Approach | Podcast #380

Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Recommended products -
Enzyme Synergy: https://justinhealth.com/products/enzyme-synergy
Probio Flora: https://justinhealth.com/products/probio-flora-60-caps
Genova ION Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-ion-profile
Genova Organix Dysbiosis: https://justinhealth.com/products/organix-dysbiosis-profile
Genova NutEval FMV: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-nutreval-fmv
Genova SIBO Breath Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-sibo-breath-test
Genova Organix® Comprehensive Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/organix-comprehensive-profile
International DSL GI MAP genetic stool test: https://justinhealth.com/products/international-dsl-gi-map-genetic-stool-test
DSL GI-MAP Genetic Stool Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/dsl-gi-map-genetic-stool-test

0:00 - Introduction
2:28 - Foundational Physiology
12:51 - Mold and Fight and Flight Response
28:35 - Takeaways

Podcast transcription:

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Let's get real: there are times when you're going to feel overwhelmed. Whether with work, school, social obligations or just life, we all feel anxious, overwhelmed, or stressed at some point. In this podcast, Dr. J and Evan discuss that giving yourself grace and patience when you have these feelings is essential as well as your gut health.

Different coping mechanisms work for each person. The following suggestions can help. If one doesn't work for you, consider trying a different one. The most important thing is to check your diet since what you eat can significantly affect your overall function.

=====================================
Gluten Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/gluten-video-series
Thyroid Hormone Balance Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/thyroid-hormone-balance
Female Hormone Balance Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/female-hormone-balance

=====================================
**Click below to SUBSCRIBE for more Videos
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth

=====================================
Dr. Justin Marchegiani
Email: office@justinhealth.com
Newsletter: http://www.justinhealth.com/newsletter
Google +: https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/115880353981241082117/115880353981241082117/
Visit us at: http://www.JustInHealth.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/justinhealthwellnessclinic
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/just_in_health
Linked In: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dr-justin-marchegiani/56/804/50a/

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.