Info

Beyond Wellness Radio

"Beyond Wellness Radio," hosted by Dr. Justin Marchegiani, offers a compelling dive into the realm of functional medicine. As a recognized authority, Dr. Marchegiani employs a comprehensive, evidence-based approach, exploring topics such as nutrition, fitness, hormonal balance, gut health, and the management of chronic diseases. The podcast features enlightening interviews with experts from diverse backgrounds, detailed discussions on the latest health trends, and practical advice for integrating wellness practices into everyday life. Anchored by Dr. Marchegiani's firm belief in the body's natural healing capabilities under the right conditions, "Beyond Wellness Radio" serves as an educational and motivational resource for listeners seeking to enhance their health and overall well-being.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Beyond Wellness Radio
2024
June
May
April
March
February
January


2023
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2022
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2014
December
November
October
September
August
July
May
April
March


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Jan 4, 2023

Collagen and Inflammation Reduction, Sunlight, Epigenetic and Anti-aging Strategies - Dr. Bernd Friedlander | Podcast #377

Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Recommended products -
TruKeto Collagen: https://justinhealth.com/products/truketo-collagen
TruCollagen (Grassfed): https://justinhealth.com/products/trucollagen
Multi Nutrient Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/multi-nutrient-supreme
B-Vitamin Synergy: https://justinhealth.com/products/b-vitamin-synergy
Detox Aminos: https://justinhealth.com/products/detox-aminos
TruPea Protein: https://justinhealth.com/products/trupea-protein
TruPaleo Protein Vanilla: https://justinhealth.com/products/trupaleo-protein-vanilla
TruPaleo Protein Chocolate: https://justinhealth.com/products/trupaleo-protein-chocolate-2

Podcast transcription: https://justinhealth.com/collagen-inflammation-reduction-sunlight-epigenetic-anti-aging-strategies-dr-bernd-friedlander-podcast-377/

0:00 - Introduction
5:13 - Diet Modifications
12:1 - Collagen and mTOR
37:35 - Protein
1:00:37 - Take aways

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Collagen supplements are associated with several health benefits and very few known risks. It may increase muscle mass, prevent bone loss, relieve joint pain, and improve skin health by reducing wrinkles and dryness. And since your body naturally produces collagen from amino acids, you can support collagen production by ensuring that you’re eating adequate amounts of protein from foods like animals, poultry, fish, beans, and eggs.

Lastly, Dr J and Dr Bernd share that collagen promotes gut healing in inflammatory digestive conditions, such as irritable bowel disease (IBD). By taking collagen, you would help correct a deficiency and potential injury.

=====================================
Gluten Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/gluten-video-series
Thyroid Hormone Balance Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/thyroid-hormone-balance
Female Hormone Balance Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/female-hormone-balance
=====================================
***Click below to SUBSCRIBE for more Videos
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth
=====================================
Dr. Justin Marchegiani
Email: office@justinhealth.com
Newsletter: http://www.justinhealth.com/newsletter
Google +: https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/115880353981241082117/115880353981241082117/
Visit us at: http://www.JustInHealth.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/justinhealthwellnessclinic
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/just_in_health
Linked In: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dr-justin-marchegiani/56/804/50a/

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.